Fashion Blogging — Sunday Rambling + Sneak Peek

Images (c) Lou at Whimsical Wonderland Weddings

Morning WWWers, as you can see, i thought id have another stab at fashion blogging after my first attempt went down so well 🙂

On Friday i headed out to meet with some local wedding suppliers in Hitchin at the coolest restaurant; Hermitage Road and this is what i wore. I didn’t brave eating with the others, but we had a lovely chit chat and giggle and i made some new friends 🙂

I brought this owl print blouse a few weeks ago and haven’t had the opportunity to wear it yet. Its so lightweight and i love the studded collar. I wore my trusty gap jean leggings which are my fav.

My new bag arrived this week and i love it. It’s perfect for a mum on the run that wants to look a bit cooler whilst dragging around bits and bobs for their toddler.

My shoes were my birthday present from G back in April, i have wanted some brogues forever, and this soft grey leather pair are so comfy.

Anyway, thats what i looked like on Friday hehe!! I now need some bits for the warmer weather. I have been dragging out clothes from years ago this week that don’t even fit properly! The shame haha… i need some shorts me thinks.

Blouse: Zara

Necklace: Gift from my nan 🙂

Bag: Alphabet Bags

Jean Leggings: Gap

Shoes: Dune

I hope you enjoyed that… i’ve gone all shy now hehe!! We’ve been pretty busy this week, we headed to the farm, the paddling pools, got A some new shoes, did a inspiration photoshoot, which will be on the blog next week… here’s a peek below.

It’s just a small part of the latest DIY inspiration shoot i have put together for you guys, which will be featured on Wednesday… so stay tuned 🙂

I will share some of my latest instagram images with you next week 🙂 I am looking forward to having some time with my family this weekend. WWW will have one post each bank holiday, so do pop by for your usual WWW fix 🙂

Here’s a peek of an incredible wedding heading your way this week.

